Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet

Sales:
(877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
269 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 269

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales rep michael was a pleasure to do...

              My sales rep Michael was a pleasure to do business with.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Reggie jackson was my salesman and he did...

              Reggie Jackson was my salesman and he did a great job. I did not have to wait and he did what he said he would when I had called the night before.

              Canton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was great the smile and the...

              The experience was great the smile and the attention I receive was great. The manager and salesperson was awesome and the finance person was great he didn't rush me explain each item. I appreciate the service GREAT JOB TEAM!!!! I will be back for a truck ANGELA LYONS

              Canton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, fast, courteous service. my...

              Excellent, fast, courteous service. My inspection sticker has been expired for 12 months and was cited by hwy patrol. Disappointed the service department did not notice this when I have had the truck in for service over the last 12 months

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a recall and...

              I brought my car in for a recall and everything was great.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in to find out why my engine light...

              I went in to find out why my engine light was on. Well, it took almost three hours to find the cause. The part that is needed to fix the problem, you did not have the part. I was told that it had to be order but in order for it be ordered, I had to pay in advance for the part so that the person could order it. I was not happy about that. It seems to me if that is part of your stock, the service department should have been ordering those parts anyway,since that is part of their inventory. I am not please with your service and my vehicle is still not fix.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 ltz silverado truck. i...

              Purchased a 2014 LTZ Silverado truck. I have bought from this dealer before and have had nothing but good experiences.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased an equinox, suv. love it!...

              I purchased an Equinox, SUV. Love it! Drives great and I really like the color, champagne silver. Buying experience was very pleasant, everyone was friendly, effiecent, helpful and I got just what I wanted.

              Terrytown, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always friendly and willing...

              The staff is always friendly and willing to assist you promptly.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience that brought...

              It was a great experience that brought tears to my eyes that our salesman and the Finance Manager stayed late on Saturday ***************** approval. It meant the world to me because it was just in time for our Anniversary and my Birthday. I Love my 2015 Camero. Thanks To Everyone. #Mr & Mrs. Robinson

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 269