Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet

Sales:
(877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
234 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 234

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great place to do business

              Great place to do business

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark,thanks you did your best in making...

              Mark,thanks you did your best in making sure I was happy with the vehicle and help I needed. You helped me in all that I needed help on and even though it was a struggle on something's you still helped me until it was all fixed. Thanks so much for the great service other sales man should learn from you thanks !!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My whole family uses roger dabbs. scott...

              My whole family uses roger dabbs. Scott Allen is great and has excellent sales people there. Will follow Scott Allen where ever he goes because he is a great man to deal with and my mom highly recommends him to anyone that needs a vehicle. Thanks

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2013 camaro in for an oil...

              Brought my 2013 Camaro in for an oil change. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my traverse in for a recall on two...

              Brought my Traverse in for a recall on two parts. Staff was ready and prepared for my specific needs. Had a pleasant waiting room experience with television, coffee, reading materials, etc. Comfortable setting.

              Flowood, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Done in a timely fashion

              Done in a timely fashion

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Y'all have done all the work on my...

              Y'all have done all the work on my Corvette and S10. I live in Vicksburg and drive all the way to Brandon to get my service work. Car stayed in shop for 3 days last week (13-15 October). Problem was not fixed. Called back 2 times and left a message both times for Brandy McCrory both times. Did not receive a call back. Very dissatisfied. Mike - ************.

              Vicksburg, MS

              Business Response

              Greetings Mike,

              I hope all is well. I apologize on behalf of the dealership that your phone calls were not returned. I know this response is late, but I just wanted to know that your problems have been resolved? 

              Thanks

              Justin Jenkins

              Used Car Sales Manager

              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very friendly and made my...

              The staff was very friendly and made my visit comfortable. While there I was shown the new 2014 Impala LTZ, by your salesman Mark Luper. The only down fall was that he was trying to make a sale, I have a young man here in my hometown looking to be put in a new vehicle, have tried unsuccessfully to reach Mr Luper. Guess he doesn't want the sale.

              Yazoo City, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I own a 2006 impala/4dr sdn. i received a...

              I own a 2006 Impala/4dr SDN. I received a letter saying there was a recall on my 2006 Impala. It involved the keys to my car. Everything was taken care of in the usual professional manner. And, to my complete satisfaction, so far as I can tell. I was offered a "loaner" while the service was taken care of. Scott Hodge is the service representative that always takes care of any of my service needs. He is always pleasant, professional and appears interested in any concern I have regarding my Impala. Dolores Greer

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very pleased overall with my vehicle....

              I am very pleased overall with my vehicle. My sales person was very helpful and I had a good experience.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 234