Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet
Sales: (877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
178 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 178

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Wesson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated well

              I was treated well

              Ridgeland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very positive expierence in...

              I had a very positive expierence in delaing with the service department. All issues and reopair were taken care of in a timely and professional manner.

              Newton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Only problem have seen and haven't call...

              Only problem have seen and haven't call the dealership yet...front tires had excessive wear on the inside..may need two new tires and a alignment..I will call salesman...but over all...very good..6012785092 terrymelton

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! love my traverse danny...

              Great experience! Love my Traverse Danny Holder was very helpful & super nice. Great team!

              Flora, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchases a 2015 silverado 2500 hd after...

              Purchases a 2015 Silverado 2500 HD after shopping online and dealing with Laura Nichols and Justin Jenkins! Had a great experience over the course of a week or two, test driving, and discussing the purchase. Will certainly buy from them again and share info with friends.

              Soso, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a van in the mid 90's and came...

              I bought a van in the mid 90's and came back for this vehicle. Both were good. Very curtious and helpful in selecting what I wanted .

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was the best car buying experience i...

              It was the best car buying experience I have every had. Great job by Curtis Robinson

              Pelahatchie, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchase chevrolet cruze

              Purchase Chevrolet Cruze

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience with this...

              I always have a great experience with this dealer. My next purchase will be here.

              Hazlehurst, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 178