Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet

Sales:
(866)671-4226
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
351 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2013 chevy truck to fix the...

              Brought in my 2013 Chevy truck to fix the back taillight under warranty

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2013 chevrolet malibu on...

              I purchased a 2013 Chevrolet Malibu on February 16, 2015. My saleswoman was Sarah Torres. She is GREAT! I didn't feel like a number. I felt like a person who received excellent customer service. Mark, the financial manager, is AWESOME! Roger Dabbs is the best in my book and I'm telling everyone that I know to go there.

              Pulaski, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I found my car online and they had my...

              I found my car online and they had my paperwork ready when I got there. It was great!! It really cut down on the time it takes to purchase an automobile.

              Forest, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my z06 in to get my 500 mile oil...

              Took my Z06 in to get my 500 mile oil change. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

              Ridgeland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. The best.

              Great service. The best.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always.

              Great service as always.

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pat phillips is a great salesman. He did...

              Pat Phillips is a great salesman. He did not rush me or try to entice me with something I did not want or need. I would suggest that the actual purchase process be speeded up if possible.

              Carthage, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have used this dealership for app. 17...

              I have used this dealership for app. 17 years. Salesperson Danny Holder and Sales Manager Dale Smith, as always, were very professional and extremely nice during this process. Rogers Dabbs has a service dept. that is 2nd to none in this area. Jerry Batton

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very attentive. This is our 2nd vehicle to...

              Very attentive. This is our 2nd vehicle to buy from rogers-dabs. Will buy our 3rd there:)))

              Magee, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2009 duramax 2500 to get...

              I brought in a 2009 duramax 2500 to get lights fixed, it had some electrical issues. I got the call that it was fixed after two weeks and I went to pick it up and it was not fixed and I was charged $1300. Didn't even leave the dealership and it was pulled back in the shop. 3 days later I got a call saying it was fixed again for no additional charge. If it wasn't fixed the first time then what was it that cost $1300?

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great but i was notified...

              Everything was great but I was notified when car was ready. I didn't get the page and no one called me although I left my number. I also didn't get a car wash but it was offered after I brought it to the attendants attention.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I highly recommend this dealership. They...

              I highly recommend this dealership. They all treated me with the upmost respect and professionalism. Even the owner sat down with me and we had a very nice visit.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm a retired soldier and friend of mine...

              I'm a retired soldier and friend of mine use to work there and we were in the Army together. And I brought my trucks from him . He was killed in a car wreck a few years back. So I stuck it out with Rogers Dabbs and found a new salesman. His name is James Savalle and he's almost like a friend to me. He is a wonderful person and a great salesman to have.This is the reason I keep coming back to Rogers DAbbs because of James and my wife buys from him also. Great Dealership and great people working for them. Thanks Rogers Dabbs I have loved all my Silverado's Chevy Trucks number 1

              Ridgeland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my recently purchased 2010...

              I brought my recently purchased 2010 Avalanche in to have fog lights installed and because a warning light indicated a problem with the airbag system. That problem was diagnosed and resolved at no cost to me and the fog lights were installed well. Everyone I dealt with were friendly and highly professional

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought vehicle in for a couple recalls....

              I brought vehicle in for a couple recalls. Scott was great. The repairs were completed quickly and I am very satisfied.

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience. I am proud of...

              It was a great experience. I am proud of my truck and the people who sold it to me.

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We took our equinox and suburban in for...

              We took our Equinox and Suburban in for maintenance work and recal work. The serviceman, Steven, was great. He stayed up to date with us during the whole process. When Steven saw that it was going to be a lengthly ordeal, he gave us a loaner vehicle to use. I do recommend Rogers Dabbs to anyone needing a new vehicle or maintenance work. We have bought vehicles there since 2002 and are very pleased.

              Carthage, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the heads up on my brake...

              I appreciate the heads up on my brake wear. The wash and vacuum is always appreciated

              Clinton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the quality of work but the wait...

              I like the quality of work but the wait time is horrendous!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)