Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet

Sales:
(877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
331 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 331

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in on last saturday at 2:25 for my...

              I came in on last saturday at 2:25 for my car to be serviced to only be told i was to late and that they could only change my oil and nothing else no tire rotation no checking air filters and so on the young lady said they had to be out of there at three(3o clock) it takes me a little over an hour to drive there my second car i bought there makes me wonder where my next will be

              Moorhead, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You seem to have a high turnover in...

              You seem to have a high turnover in service writers at the quick lube facility. They seem to be inexperienced and unorganized. ie vehicles do not get serviced in the order in which they arrive. I had to track the writer down to get my invoice after my vehicle had been serviced an parked out front.

              Raymond, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to bring in my 2013 equinox because...

              I had to bring in my 2013 equinox because my tire was low. It was last minute and we were leaving in the afternoon to go to south Carolina. They did a great job of getting it fixed and we left on time. Great job

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 malibu max for recall. Great job.

              2007 Malibu max for recall. great job.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sale rep. Reggie jackson was a very...

              The sale rep. Reggie Jackson was a very compassionate man who dealt with our needs and specification of what vechicle we wanted. Even though it was cold outside when we were lookiny for the right vehicle, he was very patient and stood out in the cold with us. Thanks Reggie Jackson for everything and I would recommend anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle to go to Roger-Dabbs and ask for him!!!!! Plus the vechicle runs and looks great. It was great doing business with you all!!!!

              Ridgeland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service team is prompt,good people...

              Your service team is prompt,good people and they don't leave you in the dark. I will recommend you to everybody I know who needs a good dealership.

              Yazoo City, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2002 chevy montecarlo in for...

              I brought my 2002 Chevy MonteCarlo in for a quote to repair of replace my rught fron headlight assembly. I got ****************** other cars were being checked in at that time. I did not have an appointment, I told Brandy McCory I wanted a price to fix right headlamp, they took car in back I sat and waited for over an hour and finally asked what was going on--I was told they had to do a recall 14350--no one told me about this--I did not get any notice from Chevy--I told them to forget the recall and get me my car--I finally spoke to another woman cust service rep and told her to get me my car--I said I looked up the price on the internet and found some for $129.00--and it took me 2 seconds--I again asked that my car be brought up front-was told 15 more minutes--and hour later I got my car along with an estimate for $528.00--I went to get in car--grease on door had driver get rag and wipe it off. You guys had done service before without any problems, don't know what happed this trip but I wont be back. Chuck Margraf 601-732-3116

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in for service, they got me right...

              Brought in for service, they got me right in and out. I have never had any problems in any area of the dealership, they are all a pleasure to deal with.

              Clinton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car is making a noise when it is...

              My car is making a noise when it is cranked. The dealership said Chevrolet will not repair the problem. When I went to show the service technition what is was doing he said that's what he thought the noise was and had fixed several problems like that in the past. I consider this a defect in the "Y" pipe. A new vehicle should not be doing this. I called yesterday to talk with the General Manager of Rogers Dabbs and I still have not received a return call. I expalined in the voice mail why I wanted to speak with him. If this hd been a voice mail abount buying a new vehicle I would have received a call very quick.

              Clinton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kayla chipley was most helpful and...

              Kayla Chipley was most helpful and professional. For my 2009 Impala, I had an oil change, two new tires and alignment.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 331