Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet
Sales: (877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
90 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 90

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              MY 2012 SILVERADO TRUCK. Treated with...

              MY 2012 SILVERADO TRUCK. Treated with great respect. Service people and Tech were great. Got problem fixed and am a happy camper. GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2011 Chevy impala. I came in to...

              I have a 2011 Chevy impala. I came in to get a front end alignment and a few other things done to my vehicle. The overall service was good and I would recommend anyone to come in for service...

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite, helpful and efficient staff....

              Very polite, helpful and efficient staff. Followed thru with what they said they would do in a timely manner. Addressed me as a friend with an easy-going attitude, instead of as a random customer or client to get out of the way.

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always receive top quality service. Very...

              Always receive top quality service. Very friendly staff tht kees you informed of what is being done.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed oil change and had some inside...

              Needed oil change and had some inside repairs that needed to analysis end for repair and was taken care of promptly and kept updated the whole time.

              Clinton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 silverado

              2014 silverado

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil Change, and overall inspection. Very...

              Oil Change, and overall inspection. Very happy with service and communication back.

              Morton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 SILVERADO PU--

              2013 silverado pu--

              Farmerville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change. It took a...

              Came in for an oil change. It took a longer than expected. Carwash was not completed.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the wash job after the truck...

              I appreciate the wash job after the truck was serviced, but it was a very fast job and as such it left traces of mud in different spots on the underside of the truck. This is not something that would keep me from using your service department, but I think it would have made the oil change top notch had this not been the case. Is it procedure for a vehicle to be vacuumed? If so this was not done.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 90