Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet

Sales:
(877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
275 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 275

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 silverado for oil...

              I brought in my 2014 Silverado for oil change and tire rotation. It was done speedily and I am happy to have such a reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable dealership to take care of my truck. They also service our 2011 Buick LaCrosse.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Job done, i am very impressed with the...

              Job done, I am very impressed with the way Aubrey handled the service.

              Magee, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Walnut Grove, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 spark for an oil...

              I brought in my 2014 Spark for an oil change.While I was there, they took care of a factory recall. They also informed me that my filter needed replacing. They replaced the filter, changed my oil,rotated my tires and fixed the hood latch recall. All of this was done in less than a couple of hours. The customer service was great. I will forever be a Rogers Dabbs Customer...

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This by far the best experience i have...

              This by far the best experience I have ever had in any circumstance that I have had car Trouble. I was truly devastated to have trouble that was beyond my ability to analyze but from the first minute I arrived I was met with expert professional help that carefully considered me as a person and arranged for my car To be completely repaired also a loner vehicle thank you Terry Shanks and Aubry also the staff

              Richland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 saturn outlook. my experience was...

              2008 Saturn Outlook. My experience was very good. Thanks

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales rep michael was a pleasure to do...

              My sales rep Michael was a pleasure to do business with.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Reggie jackson was my salesman and he did...

              Reggie Jackson was my salesman and he did a great job. I did not have to wait and he did what he said he would when I had called the night before.

              Canton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was great the smile and the...

              The experience was great the smile and the attention I receive was great. The manager and salesperson was awesome and the finance person was great he didn't rush me explain each item. I appreciate the service GREAT JOB TEAM!!!! I will be back for a truck ANGELA LYONS

              Canton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, fast, courteous service. my...

              Excellent, fast, courteous service. My inspection sticker has been expired for 12 months and was cited by hwy patrol. Disappointed the service department did not notice this when I have had the truck in for service over the last 12 months

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 275