Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet

Sales:
(877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
220 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 220

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first visit to rogers-dabb...

              This was my first visit to Rogers-Dabb Chevrolet Service Department. I was greeted like an "old friend"! I especially like the "two in one" approach to service. If you only need an oil change or other minor maintenance they have a separate service area for that; if you need more involved service a larger service department will take care of that. Everyone I met at Rogers-Dabb were so nice, they wanted me to feel at home, and were eager to help me in anyway possible. I look forward to a long relationship with Rogers-Dabb Chevrolet, and would highly recommend them to anyone!! Mel Elliott

              Morton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i like how clean the bays are and the...

              Well i like how clean the bays are and the employees are very out going i did not like how they do not put a seat cover or a floor cover down to keep the oil and dirt off my seats.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service department. i...

              Very happy with the service department. I live an hour away and the service department always makes allowances for me!!

              Newton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Job was done quickly and efficiently....

              Job was done quickly and efficiently. People were extremely nice, helpful and professional.

              Forest, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful, friendly and fast as...

              Very helpful, friendly and fast as always... That is the Rogers-Dabbs way!

              Flowood, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service thanks to mark grissom he...

              Great service thanks to mark Grissom he was very helpful and treated me great I feel he gave me the best deal!!! Thanks a lot will see you soon for a next purchase thanks 100% recommend rogers dabb and mark thanks

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When the ignition was installed in the car...

              when the ignition was installed in the car they didn't fix the key back on the flip remote that we have. Thought everything was suppose to be like original.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and helpful employees

              Courteous and helpful employees

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris hobkirk was wonderful from start to...

              Chris Hobkirk was wonderful from start to finish. He worked with me to find me what I want and was not pushy. He was always polite and kept the lines of communication open.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and pro.Ability

              Great service and pro. Ability

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 220