No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet
Sales: (866)671-4226
Service: (866) 529-5578
Fleet: 601-824-5418
556 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love my 2015 tahoe! the service was...

              I love my 2015 Tahoe! The service was great! Thank you, Pamela, for all of your help!

              Newton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience from start to finish....

              Excellent experience from start to finish. Love mark luper and Terry.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Clarissa was wonderful. Wish there were...

              Clarissa was wonderful. Wish there were more people like her in all public establishment. She was courteous, friendly & an overall joy to be around. The service was great also.

              Newton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I hit a big pot hole in my 2010 camaro ss...

              I hit a big pot hole in my 2010 Camaro SS and bent up one of the front control arms pretty bad. Scott was my service adviser. I brought it in and it took them about an hour to look at my car. They fixed it completely in about 3-4 hours. Only thing I would suggest is maybe lower the prices some. It was expensive! Great service though.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevrolet tahoe. The...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe. The staff at Rogers Dabbs was extremely professional and helpful. They did what it took to get me in my new vehicle and I am very appreciative for that. I will not hesitate to recommend Rogers Dabbs to everyone I know.

              Canton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in car for oil change and tires...

              Brought in car for oil change and tires rotated with a coupon for 39.95 was charge 71 and they didn't even wash car told me to bring back this week so I left and went to car wash and washed it this was not a good experience

              Ridgeland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was goodand they took care of...

              The service was goodand they took care of my vehicle in a timely manner. Thanks

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated the service , and the...

              I appreciated the service , and the competent personnel .

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous service.

              Courteous service.

              Wesson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Patient and understanding because i did...

              Patient and understanding because I did not have enough time to compete the transaction in one setting due to another obligation. My sales team, Vikki and Trey, along with others were very helpful in finding me the exact car that I wanted. They are very attentive to your wants and needs at Rogers Dabbs. The relationship continues beyond the sale of the car. Vikki and Trey made sure that I was knowledgeable of the featured of the car. Everyone that I had contact with exceeded my expectations. I thought they would be your typical dealership who rushes you to get to the next sale, but they were not. The gentleman who administered the exit interview, which I did not know that I was going to have was very concerned about my experience . When I left in my gleaming, black 2015 Camero everyone had to wear sunglasses to look at in because in the detail department had it shining like a diamond. The experience was very pleasurable.

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was travelling with my children from nc...

              I was travelling with my children from NC to AZ and the clutch went out on my 2003 Saturn VUE. I was a few miles from the dealership when it went out and had it towed there on a Sunday. The service department does not work Sunday's, so I ended up in a nearby hotel. My car was looked at first thing Monday morning and the problem was found. The part that needed replacing had to be ordered and was in on Tuesday. A second issue came up and yet another part was needed that had to be ordered. This pushed back the time that the work was done. I called Brandy in the service department to see about getting into my car to get more clothes out. She had a car over in 15 minutes to pick me up. The next morning, my car was done. Someone was again sent to pick my children and I up.We were in a hotel from Sunday to Wednesday. I know that the work could not have been done any faster than it was. Brandy was very prompt at getting back with me and explaining what was going on. I was very lucky that I broke down where I did and was so close to your dealership. It's never a good thing to break down on the road, or to have to stay nights in a hotel when you weren't planning on it. However, I was happy with the service that I received and I would come there again if I were ever in Mississippi again.

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most pleasureable service experience i...

              Most pleasureable service experience I believe I have ever had. Kayla Chipley in the quick lube area, displayed the utmost excellence in customer service. She welcomed me, smiled, was jovial, conversed with me, as if she was excited, and willing to serve my vehicle needs. This visit was a comfort, and put my mind at ease, due to my recent buying and service experience from another area dealership! Kayla demonstrated excellence, in treating the customer, as how she would want to be treated and my intended service was completed, in less than an hour! Thanks again to Kayla and the service staff, in your quick lube area!Also met with Brandy, in the service isle, regarding a problem with my vehicle. She as well displayed excellent customer service. She took the time, to explain the nature of needed assessment of my problem, and the required time allocation of completion,Again, I applaud the service experience I received at Rogers-Dabbs!

              Richland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a 2013 malibu. I like the car....

              Bought a 2013 Malibu. I like the car. Salesman was good and patient.

              Clinton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle service was performed as expected...

              Vehicle service was performed as expected and my service writer Brandy McCrory was very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership for service and sales. They have been extremely helpful every time I have been there.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership team.

              Great dealership team.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service providers always have a...

              Your service providers always have a reason why the can't get something done. I drive over 45 miles to come to this dealership and every time I am there, nothing is ever done right.

              Hazlehurst, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought chevrolet colorado . I was very...

              I brought Chevrolet Colorado . I was very pleased with all of the Dabbs team I came into contact with . Very upbeat and professional . I will make you my go to people when I need my vehicle serviced. Thank You

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Extremely satisfied. Very friendly,...

              Extremely satisfied. Very friendly, hospitable salespersons.

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)