Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet
Sales: (866)671-4226
Service: (866) 529-5578
Fleet: (866) 512-2316
464 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 impala scott hogue is my "agent" when...

              2006 Impala Scott Hogue is my "agent" when I need anything! I feel he treats me like I was his "Momma"! And, I could be, I am 82 years old and a widow! I am grateful I have someone I can trust to take care of my car, recommending only what needs to be done, no more and no less. Scott is pleasant, knowledgeable, and dependable! Scott has taken care of my car for 21 years when I moved back to MS after my husband's death. Rogers - Dabbs Chevrolet is a great Dealership!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i have absolutely no complaints.

              Well I have absolutely no complaints.

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was faster than expected.

              It was faster than expected.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job

              Great Job

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly

              Very friendly

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Basic oilchange and tire rotation.

              Basic oilchange and tire rotation.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good. Coming back for the next chevy

              It was good. Coming back for the next chevy

              Vicksburg, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Price for a key way to high!!!

              Price for a key way to high!!!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Parts and service department is the best...

              Parts and service department is the best in the USA.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Inez was great!

              Inez was great!

              Byram, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I sat there for almost three hours others...

              I sat there for almost three hours others were complaining...you really need a bigger facility.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not pleased with my visit at all, i...

              I was not pleased with my visit at all, i will not be referring anyone to rogers dabbs. I purchased my car 2/15 with 2700. 00 down. I was told that i am responsible for all repairs at this point, which is so not fair considering this is a new car and i should not be having any issues with the car this soon. I had every intention on trading in my car next yr with you all, but no way. I am so dissatisfied and plan on reporting you all to the bbbthanks for nothing

              Yazoo City, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Been dealing with this dealership for...

              Been dealing with this dealership for years. Always professional and courteous. Purchased my last 4 new vehicles from Rogers Dabbs and the wife is already talking about trading hers in for the 5th one.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience. They worked...

              It was a great experience. They worked with me to get the car I wanted a 2015 Chevy Camaro.

              Hazlehurst, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was helpful and eager to make me...

              Everyone was helpful and eager to make me happy. I generally don't like the car buying experience. This was a good experience. Thanks,Mark R. Messler

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Johnanna was a pleasure to work with. She...

              JohnAnna was a pleasure to work with. She changed our entire opinions of Roger Dabbs. Great job and thank you for working so hard to make our vehicle work out.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seems lately when i bring my vehicles in...

              Seems lately when I bring my vehicles in with a problem they always tell me that nothing is wrong or they can't diagnose the problem because the check engine light is not on and as soon as I leave the dealership my problems start again.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 cheverolet equinox lt. My...

              I bought a 2015 Cheverolet Equinox LT. My salesperson , Ms. JohnAnna was very helpful and gave me a great deal on my vehicle. Will recommend to someone else.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love rogers dabbs!!! i tell everyone...

              I love Rogers Dabbs!!! I tell everyone what a great dealership it is and the people are super nice. You couldn't ask for any better. Very helpful with everything. I resently purchased a 2015 black Chevy Equinox! And I'm in love all over. Thank u for the wonderful experience! Have a great day!

              Lena, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful salesmen. I was left alone to...

              Very helpful salesmen. I was left alone to shop and was not mobbed by salesmen which would have ran me off.

              Yazoo City, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)