Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet
Sales: (866)671-4226
Service: (866) 529-5578
Fleet: 601-824-5418
512 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very good and fast service friendly...

              It was very good and fast service friendly people's

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine oil change/tire rotation

              Routine oil change/tire rotation

              Inverness, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very prompt and friendly service! salesman...

              Very prompt and friendly service! Salesman Mike Posey is great!!!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There's nothing more to be said you guys...

              There's nothing more to be said you guys are simply the best

              Pelahatchie, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 malibu in for warranty...

              I brought my 2014 Malibu in for warranty service (oil change). It was a pleasant experience. I was warmly welcomed at 7:00 in the morning.The time in and out was only 40 minutes! Plus I got a car wash that was totally unexpected. Now that's service. That's a company that really values the customer's business. Will I be back? You bet! Thanks Rogers-Dabbs.It was an easy and pleasant experience.

              Clinton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the suburban, didn't like being...

              I love the Suburban, didn't like being lied to by the salesman!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to bring my traverse in to the...

              I had to bring my traverse in to the service department numerous times to get a message saying "service airbag immediately " off. One time they used a plasti tie to fix it. That doesn't seem right to me. It didn't work either.

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very relaxing and friendly environment...

              Very relaxing and friendly environment will continue to bring my business to Roger-Dabbs to do more business!!!

              Hazlehurst, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated very friendly by scott...

              I was treated very friendly by Scott Hodge, and my car was ready when he said it would be. I would say that my experience with Rogers-Dabbs service department was a very good one.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You have given away too many free oil...

              You have given away too many free oil changes. Now the wait to get oil changed is unacceptable.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, great service.

              As always, great service.

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2015 for routine service,...

              Brought in my 2015 for routine service, staff was quick and friendly. Didn't even have a scheduled appointment.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at rogers dabbs was not a...

              My experience at Rogers Dabbs was not a good one at all. The customer service after the purchase was ridiculous. I've never dealt with a more unprofessional group. I, on three occasions, complained about the gas cap not fitting properly and causing the check engine light to come on. Not only was I told, after waiting FOUR hours to have tests done, that the gas cap was the problem, but I was then told that I just needed to go buy one. This after I just bought a certified pre owned car and an extended warranty. This is the best your company can do? Also, I had to bring the two year old car in to get the electric window fixed as it wouldn't work any more. I have serious doubts about your "certification" process with used cars.I have sold the car, as of Monday, and purchased a new car from a reputable dealership in Jackson. I would not recommend Rogers Dabbs to anybody who was looking to buy a vehicle.

              Richland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roger-dabbs was able to perform warranty...

              Roger-Dabbs was able to perform warranty repairs quickly at my convenience which was appreciated since I live over 100 miles away from the dealership.

              Leland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was waited on as soon as i got there. I...

              I was waited on as soon as I got there. I was shown to the waitingroom which had comfortable chairs and two t.v.'s. My SUV had tostay longer than I could, so I was given a loaner which was a verynice Chevy Cruz.

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had a great experience with...

              I have had a great experience with Rogers-Dabbs. Brandy is awesome

              Harrisville, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant sales and service staff.

              Very pleasant sales and service staff.

              Union, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Told what i came in for took great care of...

              Told what I came in for took great care of me

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently purchased my 2011 arcadia from...

              I recently purchased my 2011 Arcadia from Rogers Dabbs. I brought my vehicle in for a minor issue. While it was there they fixed a few other issues I wasn't aware of and event changed my oil. I was never once asked for a dime.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)