Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet

Sales:
(866)671-4226
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
390 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very please with sale of vehicle in june....

              Very please with sale of vehicle in June. When I took it for service for the first time, Iwas not happy to learn that I needed a new air filter. I feel like that should have all been checked and replace before the car was sold and left the lot.I ask about it at my last oil change and was told they would check on it. It still shows per my inspection that it was bad and I did not see where it was replaced.

              Bay Springs, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The problems in our 2011 buick lacrosse...

              The problems in our 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS apparently have been fixed except for updating the GPS info in the nav system, which was incorrect by over 10 years old when originally installed. However, GM made the ultimate decision to distinguish between the gps info and the nav system as not being related, therefore not under warranty. The nav part was not the fault of Rogers Dabbs. They would have updated it under warranty had GM accepted their responsibilty for the incorrect info originally programmed. You cannot have a nav system without gps info, and bad gps info is worse than *************** needs to improve their bluetooth system and also ensure the gps info in the navigation system is the most up-to-date available. We spoke with the service lanes manager, Jimmy Odom, who was very nice and explained the situation to us.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a 2015 chevy cruze the staff was...

              I got a 2015 Chevy Cruze the staff was wonderful my salesman was named Joshua and he did every thing in his power to help me get a car that I would be happy with. I will be telling everybody that I know if you looking to buy a new or used car visit Roger Dabb's in brandon!!!

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my 2015 tahoe from another...

              I purchased my 2015 Tahoe from another dealer and had a radio and flashing interior light problem. The service department took care of us and has taken care of the suv with a smile and great attitude of concern and workmanship. You won me over.

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael gehring is my salesman and this is...

              Michael Gehring is my salesman and this is the 2nd car I've bought from him. My first car was a total loss and I had to get another one. He made this so easy. He goes the extra mile and then some. He helped me with my gap insurance claim and walked me through the whole experience of replacing a car. He even had an insurance person on site to help me. Your finance guy was wonderful too. I will never buy a car anywhere else.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience. Friendly people.

              Good experience. Friendly people.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a wonderful experience. Mark luper...

              It was a wonderful experience. Mark Luper was exceptionally great. I will recommend yall to everyone.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 traverse, running hot. Fixed the next...

              2010 Traverse, running hot. Fixed the next day, very pleased with service.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roger dabbs help me to fine the sivarodo i...

              Roger Dabbs help me to fine the sivarodo I was looking for a great team to spend a day with.

              Pachuta, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 chevy silverado. Great...

              Purchased a 2015 Chevy Silverado. Great buying experience with very helpful staff. Frank Hornsby was fantastic!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased a brand new 2104 silverado...

              I purchased a brand new 2104 Silverado LTZ. The truck had a bad vibration when it got to highway speed. I took it in and they balanced and rotated the tires. They told me to drive it for a while to see if it got any better because the tires had "flat spotted" due to the length of time the truck had been on the lot. I put 1000 miles on the truck and the vibration did not improve. I took it back in. I dropped my truck off at the service dept. at 8:00am. I went back to get it and 3:00pm and it hadn't even been pulled into the shop. It had been there for seven hours and had not even been looked at yet.I was highly displeased with this. They eventually got the truck in the shop about 4:00pm. They force balanced the tires and found one to be bad. They had to order a tire but they did give me a loaner. They replaced the tire but the truck still has a bad vibration in it.

              Morton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 colorado to have a...

              I brought in my 2010 Colorado to have a new tailgate installed. Brandi, the service rep, had a great attitude and sense of humor, and was very helpful in walking me through the best way to get the project handled.She coordinated with their body shop and was very mindful of the most cost efficient way to handle the project. It was a WONDERFUL experience!Thanks to all involved. A+++++

              Clinton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 chevrolet silveradothe service was...

              2014 Chevrolet SilveradoThe service was excellent and Amanda was extremely helpful and kind.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good Job

              Clinton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always.

              Great service as always.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesmen were james savell and dell...

              My salesmen were James Savell and Dell Rayburn. They were both very helpful in my truck buying experience. Over the course of 2 weekends, they were informative, patient, and willing to work with me. Once settled on a truck, I was put into the knowledgable hands of Beverly Haymen; she handled the financing of my truck. Beverly not only went over various finance situations, but she also shopped around in order to get me the very best rates so that I was able to keep my monthly budget were I needed it, while still getting me the truck I wanted. She also did it all very quickly, showing me that she knew her stuff. Overall the team at Rogers Dabbs Cheverolet did an outstanding job and I plan on coming back for my future vehicle needs.Thanks to you all, Mark Reis

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the sale to the service: superb!...

              from the sale to the service: SUPERB! James Savell made me feel like he was in my corner and I believe he did all he could to make sure I wa taken care of. TRUST is a major factor when making such a significant purchase and I knew I could trust James completely. I could not have asked for a better experience in getting my vehicle serviced! I really felt they CARED and the wash and vac was I ing on the cake!!!

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work. Staff very helpful.

              Warranty work. Staff very helpful.

              Morton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant and friendly staff. Fast service...

              Pleasant and friendly staff. Fast service clean environment

              Walnut Grove, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a camaro.Service was...

              I bought a Camaro.service was excellent.the salesman was very helpful

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)