Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet

Sales:
(866)671-4226
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
407 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled oil change professional staff

              Scheduled oil change professional staff

              Pelahatchie, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Been having problems with right rear door...

              Been having problems with right rear door on 2011 Cruze not opening sometimes. Your service department ordered parts and called to line up service work. Brought in that morning for door repair and problem with left fog light, service called around 3:00pm telling me the car was ready for pickup. Door and fog light fixed. Only problem I have is the time it took to do the repair, thought it wouldn't take as long, good thing I didn't want to wait while car was getting repaired. Overall good experince with Rogers-Dabbs Chevrolet.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service to my vehicle was done quickly and...

              Service to my vehicle was done quickly and staff was very polite and friendly.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a new silverado and a new impala...

              Purchased a new Silverado and a new Impala in the same week from the same salesman. He and the sales manager were very helpful, courteous and knowledgable. There were no high pressure tactics, deceit or other underhanded techniques used. My experience at Rogers-Dabbs was excellent in every way. I would highly recommend your dealership and I will be a repeat customer!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast! in and out which was wonderful...

              Very fast! In and out which was wonderful bc I had my infant with me

              Ridgeland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thomas and brett did a great job making...

              Thomas and Brett did a great job making the deal work and finding the perfect vehicle. Wasn't what I was looking for when I started, but it is what we really needed. Beverly and Kevin were professional and great to work with after the deal was finished. The experience was great from beginning to final delivery. Much better than the previous vehicle we purchased from another local Chevy dealer. Definitley worth making the trip to Brandon.

              Terry, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We love our new 2015 tahoe. We have...

              We love our new 2015 Tahoe. We have purchased 3 or 4 vehicles over the years from Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet. Hats off to Dell Rayburn for making us a satisfied customer.

              Magee, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brandy was very knowledgable and friendly.

              Brandy was very knowledgable and friendly.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a new 2014 chevrolet impala. ...

              I purchased a new 2014 Chevrolet Impala. I was extremely pleased with the service I received purchasing this vehicle. Our salesman, Mark Loper, was the BEST. My husband was so pleased with all the people at Rogers Dabbs in Brandon, that he went today and purchased a new Chevrolet Pickup. Also, this was not the only dealership we went to. Two dealerships in particular (not Chevrolet) was so high pressured we refused to ever buy a car from them. A Toyota dealership we visited acted like they didn't want to even sell us a car. So Rogers Dabbs was the best.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchase a 2013 chevrolet malibu ltz,...

              I purchase a 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ, services was great and my sale person did an excellent job.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Won't be back

              Won't be back

              Cordova, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales manager and finance manager did...

              The sales manager and finance manager did there job well. The salesman Jacquis (not the correct spelling) was very nice and polite throughout the process. That is the only good thing I can say about him.On Saturday, I was browsing cars, and set up a deal with the salesman. I told him I would be driving a over 4 hours to come back on Tuesday to buy a silverado 1500 used. The deal he made with me on Saturday was: 4 years around 315 a month with the trade in of my Camaro.When I arrived on Tuesday, No numbers were mentioned until met with the finance officer. I assumed he would stay true to his word. The deal he set up was for 6 years and not four years. If I would have know this, I would I have not driven over 200 miles for this poor deal. This was the beginning of where the salesman did not do his job. At this point I was ready to take my down payment and leave. At this point I was only dealing with the sales manager. The salesman was in charge of getting my vehicle ready. This included changing out the windshield blades, getting the second key, getting a touch up paint pen, and filling up with gas; all which he failed to do. He filled the car up 3/4 of the way with gas. I dont know why this was and it was quite irritating. The car mats given to me were brown in the back, and two black car mats in the front. The front car mats given, where not even the correct mats for my car. The windshield wiper blade was not fixed. I had to take the truck over to the service department. I ended up going to the parts place to get the paint pen because he forgot again. After making a deal with the sales manager, it was time for the salesman to get my second key. This truck was a CPO, which means it comes with two keys. I then had to go back to the service department, and wait an hour an a half to get a key made.I feel the salesman failed on all of his duties except being nice. YOU GUYS STILL OWE ME GASOLINE!I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. There entire buying process took six hours. And I was the only person buying a car that day.The sales and finance manager did their jobs; however they should have given me a better deal up front.

              Cordova, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Long wait time.

              Long wait time.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service under warranty. I visit with my...

              Service under warranty. I visit with my friend ( salesman ) Mick McCollum while I am waiting and time passes in no time. Very friendly and helpful service department also. Thanks Myron Ware

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was real nice and helpful.

              Everyone was real nice and helpful.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a free maintenance oil change on my...

              had a free maintenance oil change on my Silverado.I had an appointment and service was prompt and efficient. I live in brookhaven so this is important to me .I look forward to doing business with you in the futurethanks

              Brookhaven, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was given a quote on tires and told the...

              I was given a quote on tires and told the second time that ROger Dabbs Chevrolet honors price matching except Walmart. They did not do this! The girl who took my car said by getting tires I earned an oil change well that didn't happen either. When checking out I asked the girl if they did the frontend alignment she called someone shook her head yes and left her desk so I sat down then the service manager came out and wanted to argue with me when checking out because I was told by the service manager he promised to not charge me for anything else. If he would stay out of the service side sitting at that desk and actually dive in and work with those young 18 yr olds people would not get so frustrated and not come back. Another lady agreed with me as she overheard our conversation and told him right there he promised her something too and didn't do it. It's a wonder you don't have more lawsuits from false advertising. I should have gotten a free tire and should have gotten my oil change! This is about the 5th or 6th service manager ya'll have had and will hinder selling a vehicle there. The sales people promise you things that never come about either.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service was friendly and nice

              The service was friendly and nice

              Crystal Springs, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experiance

              Good experiance

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place

              Great plAce

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)