Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet

Sales:
(877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
227 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 227

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very friendly and made my...

              The staff was very friendly and made my visit comfortable. While there I was shown the new 2014 Impala LTZ, by your salesman Mark Luper. The only down fall was that he was trying to make a sale, I have a young man here in my hometown looking to be put in a new vehicle, have tried unsuccessfully to reach Mr Luper. Guess he doesn't want the sale.

              Yazoo City, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I own a 2006 impala/4dr sdn. i received a...

              I own a 2006 Impala/4dr SDN. I received a letter saying there was a recall on my 2006 Impala. It involved the keys to my car. Everything was taken care of in the usual professional manner. And, to my complete satisfaction, so far as I can tell. I was offered a "loaner" while the service was taken care of. Scott Hodge is the service representative that always takes care of any of my service needs. He is always pleasant, professional and appears interested in any concern I have regarding my Impala. Dolores Greer

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very pleased overall with my vehicle....

              I am very pleased overall with my vehicle. My sales person was very helpful and I had a good experience.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              If i hadn't needed my truck so badly, i...

              If I hadn't needed my truck so badly, i would not have used your service center. Not that i had heard bad things, but dealerships tend to charge double other mechanics; even ast certified ones. Of course you guys didn't let me down. You charged me $420 for a 30 dollar part that took about 30 minutes to install. There's no way in hell i would use your dealership again and I've already informed all my social media contacts to not use you guys either.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The neutral rating due to below: was...

              The Neutral rating due to below: Was surprised by having to pay a $6.20 ($1.25/qt) waste oil disposal fee especially since it was my understanding that the waste oil recycling companies pick waste oil without charge. I will look into to this further. Otherwise, service was prompt and professional.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2009 traverse in to have a...

              I brought my 2009 traverse in to have a recall fixed. Scott Hodge was my service manager. He did an excellent job providing me with a car to drive while the repairs were being completed. The repairs were completed in a timely manner and I am satisfied with the work done.

              Forest, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told i needed a new incabin air...

              I was told I needed a new incabin air filter and when I asked for the cost I was told an outrageous price. Your dealership charger over double for the part. And I know this for sure because my uncle is a parts manager at another dealership. Also the time before this that I came in the people were rude to me. I seriously doubt if I will be back.

              Braxton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first visit to rogers-dabb...

              This was my first visit to Rogers-Dabb Chevrolet Service Department. I was greeted like an "old friend"! I especially like the "two in one" approach to service. If you only need an oil change or other minor maintenance they have a separate service area for that; if you need more involved service a larger service department will take care of that. Everyone I met at Rogers-Dabb were so nice, they wanted me to feel at home, and were eager to help me in anyway possible. I look forward to a long relationship with Rogers-Dabb Chevrolet, and would highly recommend them to anyone!! Mel Elliott

              Morton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i like how clean the bays are and the...

              Well i like how clean the bays are and the employees are very out going i did not like how they do not put a seat cover or a floor cover down to keep the oil and dirt off my seats.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service department. i...

              Very happy with the service department. I live an hour away and the service department always makes allowances for me!!

              Newton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 227