Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet
Sales: (877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
148 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 148

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service was lacking a little....

              The customer service was lacking a little. The environment was not as friendly as my previous experience.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was experiencing a warning light coming...

              I was experiencing a warning light coming off & on in sporadic times. I told the serviceman, he stated that I should have it checked out and he then offered me a ride home while my car was being serviced. I received a call when they completed, and again was offered a ride back to pick up my car. When I arrived he again told me what had been then problem, and he thanked me for coming in for my service issue.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 z-71 in for 2 recalls to...

              I brought my 2014 z-71 in for 2 recalls to be repaired . I expected to be finished an gone by lunch , I arrived at opening . Something happen to where the computer would not download the information to the trk . Come to find out it was a body module component or censor . Took 8 days to get my trk back but I have to say I was given a brand new z-71 to use as a loaner an told to use as my own . So all is well an ended well . Thanks Rogers Dabbs !!

              Brookhaven, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my 2014 silverado serviced and looked...

              Had my 2014 silverado serviced and looked at for a recall issue. Friendly staff, great people.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wondeful and I love my car....best...

              Wondeful and I love my car....best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

              Hickory, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Madrid has got to be the best car...

              Steve Madrid has got to be the best car salesman in the entire area. He works with the other salesmen but he seems to always help the buyer out and make them feel like they are getting their money's worth on the vehicles.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was good. The sales staff...

              My experience was good. The sales staff was very nice and helpful. They were not pushy like a lot of sales staff.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They where very helpful, at answering all...

              They where very helpful, at answering all my questions. They explain my question very understanding. They also went beyond fixing things on my car that didn't show on the system. They also did everything in the power to get any of my problems solved.

              Hazlehurst, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just purchased a 2011 Nissan Versa from...

              I just purchased a 2011 Nissan Versa from Rogers-Dabbs. After at first being told there was nothing that would fit my budget, I received a call the next day from Elise Shott saying she found multiple vehicles I would like and she worked hard for a week to find something to suit me. The day I came for my test drives, most of the vehicles she selected for me had been purchased or were being purchased and Elise found the Versa which had just been traded in. We drove the car and ran some numbers and they made it work for me! With such a small budget I never thought I would come home with a new car and I am so grateful for Elise and her commitment to helping me! I love my car and I'm not dreading having to pay too much.

              Geona, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great! Blake, my...

              My experience was great! Blake, my salesman was terrific and took great care of me...he even telephoned me after hours and on his day off answering questions and getting my Pathfinder to and from the service department and finally getting it delivered to me. I will buy my next car with your dealership!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 148