No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
546 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You all are charging to much money to work...

              You all are charging to much money to work on trucks!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good fast service

              Good fast service

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with rd chevy indicates that...

              My experience with RD Chevy indicates that something major has happened in the Service Department in the past 6 months. I felt that it was as good of a service experience as my wife and I have received at our Porsche and Mercedes dealers with our luxury cars. (I have a 2010 Chevy Silverado LTZ that I bought from RD with the past year or so.)a. There is NO communication between the quick lube team and the regular service team. My truck went in to quick lube for and oil change and tire check. I bought a new set of tires. It took two days. I did not have an appointment and arrived about 1pm or so. See my earlier survey as this was apparently filed as two separate service jobs.b. At the time of my 2nd day tire installation with realignment, I mentioned that the "service air bag" light was on. After my tires and realignment was completed, NO ONE TOUCHED MY TRUCK FOR FOUR HOURS to finish the installation! No one mentioned this to me at all. After this lengthy time period, I was told that a sensor was bad and it would have to be ordered. Could this not have been diagnosed in 20 minutes via a computer query?c. After a weekend, I was called to schedule an appointment for installing the new seat belt sensor. I arrived promptly. After a couple of hours, the lights went out and I was told that it would take 30 minutes just to get the Service Dept computers back online. I was put into a loaner vehicle so I wouldn't have to wait at the dealer. I said I'd just run to the Lowes in Flowood since I live in north Ridgeland. They said it wouldn't take very long to do the work. I gave the Tech (Brandy) my cell number to call me with an update. At 5:40pm, I called Service since I know RD closes at 6pm. I was told that Brandy had already gone home so they guessed I should too! Wow, thanks for the lack of communication and wasting my time.d. The next day when Brandy called me about 9am or so. I checked out and got in my truck. The "service air bag" light was still on. There were some tools left in my back floor board and a plastic panel. I took this back to the Service Desk and showed them the tools and that the light was still on. It had to go back into a service queue while I waited. Finally, it was completed. It took quite a bit of time to get it back and for me to check out (signing paperwork saying that I owed $0.00 to RD???).What I see is a management problem. I know that RD Service is trying to hire a new Tech or two since there are ads in the Clarion Ledger. However, the quick lube personnel (Kayla?) and the service department tech (Brandy) should really have a better system to communicate both with each other and the customer. I made $1,000 per day as a consultant. RD wasted about that much over a three day service event. Communication systems are a problem for management and training. Just let the customer know what to expect. I know that when the power goes down, it's an "Act of God," as the lawyers say. But to go home with a customer out in a loaner awaiting an update is crap to me. Plus, not even touching a "hand-off" vehicle from quick lube to the service team when it only took 30 minutes to then say a part had to be ordered is just more of it.You asked for my opinion. This is it.

              Ridgeland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my pickup truck in for a routine...

              I brought my pickup truck in for a routine oil change. I showed up before they opened and as soon as they opened they began servicing my truck. The staff was very polite. I was very surprised that it took less than 1 hour to change the oil.

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was the first customer through the new...

              I was the first customer through the new system. Once the sales team goes through it a few times, car buying will be easier on the employees and customers. My family will never buy anywhere else.

              Wesson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Little long wait to get my oil changed but...

              Little long wait to get my oil changed but service was good.

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and keep me informed. Good...

              Very friendly and keep me informed. Good service.

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not get service done first attempt. ...

              Did not get service done first attempt. Had to return. Would have been inconvenient if I had not been coming to town anyway. Got it done on second trip. Will pick up tomorrow. Hopefully it is finished.

              Mendenhall, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Over the years, your service had always...

              Over the years, your service had always been excellent, but too much turnover now!! The new faces bring awful customer service! I dropped my 2008 Tahoe off Monday, 08/10/15 and was told it was ready Tuesday, 08/11/15 right at the close of business. I had to call myself and leave a message to find out status of vehicle; not one call from Rick Jones to update me. His words were, "I have done my part". Oil change had not been done. I also returned vehicle on Wednesday, ****************t-end alignment had not been done and quick lube was too "tired" to put a simple sticker in the windshield for my next oil change! Rick Jones never once offered me a vehicle until my vehicle was ready nor so much as a complimentary car wash for the 3 days. With the kind of money I've spent in repairs, worse service I've yet to have with Rogers-Dabbs!!

              Byram, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my new z06 in just two times. ...

              I have had my new z06 in just two times. One for the 500 mile oil change and the other for the tightening of my removable hard top.I can't say enough about the quality of the service from Rogers Dabbs.Patrick Williams, Jimmy Odom. service Writer Scott Hodge along with my tech Billy Brown, always deliver great service. ThanksRonnie Martin

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came yesterday afternoon for oil change...

              I came yesterday afternoon for oil change and needed a set of tires and realignment. Tech couldn't get it done by closing but did not have a loaner vehicle. I live up in Ridgeland so a courier rude wouldn't help. So I scheduled a 9AM appointment for the tires. Arrived just before 9am. Job was done by 11am but there was a "service airbag" light on. It's now FOUR HOURS later (3pm) and no tech has seen my truck! I am still in the waiting room!

              Ridgeland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased four vehicles from rogers...

              I have purchased four vehicles from Rogers Dabbs over the last several years. John, Daniel, and Mark are consummate professionals and make the buying experience second to none. I told them months ago what I would like and as soon as they had it, they called. The current team that they have now is impeccable. The overall experience was great. If you want to feel like you are part of an organization and not like a number; choose Rogers Dabbs!

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The reps ms kayala, ms crystal did...

              The Reps Ms Kayala, Ms Crystal did outstanding work my wife and I are very glad to be part of Rogers Dabb family

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott in the service dept took care of my...

              Scott in the service dept took care of my needs way before the time I was told. Thank you Scott!

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very nice salesman dale rayburn....

              I had a very nice salesman dale rayburn. He helped me get a vehicle very promptly. Had concerns with car took it to service and the girl who took in my vehicle was friendly and courteous. Service said there was nothing wrong with the way my vehicle drove so im hoping im not sitting on side of rd broke down. Other than that i enjoyed my experience

              Sebastopol, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff goes above and beyond to...

              The service staff goes above and beyond to see that the customer is satisfied

              Brookhaven, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The 2 ladies always take care of my...

              The 2 Ladies always take care of my service very well. Krystal is one Of the young ladies that takes care of me and makes sure that everything that needs to be serviced. I have a 2014 chevy 2500 hd diesel.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kayla was very nice and helpful! in...

              Kayla was very nice and helpful! In addition, she kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle.The tech was able to drive the vehicle and quickly identify the problem. His knowledge of my vehicle saved me a lot of time and money.By the way, I love the new notification process (text messaging), which informed me that vehicle was ready.

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 chevy tahoe and...

              I brought in my 2014 Chevy Tahoe and received some great service. She made sure she listened to all I needed fixed/ serviced on my vehicle and then made sure I got into a loaner vehicle with no issues.She notified me when my vehicle was ready and made the transition from your loaner vehicle to my truck as smooth as possible.Thanks for making my service experience as less stressful as possible

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)