Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet
Sales: (877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
101 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 101

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly sales and service people. A...

              Friendly sales and service people. A pleasure to do business with

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris the service adviser was good. the...

              Chris the service adviser was good. the point where I have a issue was I called with a problem and left a message for service manager to call me back and have yet to hear from him.My truck was parked in back because of upper management telling them they had to get work out since they were having a problem diagnosing. that truck being down cost me $1150.00 a day. Chris took me fussing and handled the situation best he could but he was following direction from upper management. then when i do get a call that its ready I am told they arent sure if it fixed the problem but the changed ignition I stated if it didnt fix problem it could cause an accident since it locks steering wheel if problem was to still exist. I am very disappointed that service manager felt the need to not return my call. I can only hope issue was fixed because it could cause a fatal accident.

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My check engine light came on. I had it...

              My check engine light came on. I had it tested and relayed that message to the service department and it was taken care of. I have had my car there twice now and service could not have been any better. Both times I have dealt with Jimmy Odom and he has made things so easy. He wants to make sure you are happy and he went over and beyond to help me.

              Magee, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 Nissan Altima in for...

              I brought my 2013 Nissan Altima in for front bumper and grill replacement/repair. I was expecting a long wait, but dropped it off on a Thursday and it was ready the very next day. I was waited on promptly and informed by phone of each step of the process and progress. I was very pleased with the quality of the work and will definitely recommend this shop to anyone that is in need of body work.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems. Scott was great to deal with,...

              No problems. Scott was great to deal with, and took care of everything. Thanks

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck to have the oil changed...

              I took my truck to have the oil changed and the tech. only put half the oil needed back in it. I am very displeased.

              Florence, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 chevy silverado

              2014 chevy silverado

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 silverdao

              2010 silverdao

              Hickory, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Camaro salesman very friendly great...

              2014 Camaro salesman very friendly great dealership very nice building with friendly people salesman did a great job

              Duck Hill, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 101