Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet

Sales:
(877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
294 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 294

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014malibu. Oil change.

              2014Malibu. Oil change.

              Flora, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 1.5 month old 2014 chevy spark. I...

              I have a 1.5 month old 2014 Chevy Spark. I came in because I had a slow leak in one of my tires. The service staff was very courteous and accommodating. The problem was identified. I was told the price and asked if I wanted to proceed. I agreed and it was completed quickly. Rogers Dabbs service department is very professional and courteous.

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a really good **************...

              It was a really good ************** Salesrep was very knowledgeable and very nice. He found me what I was looking for and showed me how to operate everything. Manager and finance guy were also top notch. Very pleased with everything and have already recommended that dealership to my brother.

              Flora, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service all around!

              Great service all around!

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was very helpful and the truck was...

              Scott was very helpful and the truck was repaired in a timely manner. This positive experience shows great change from our last experience in the service dept. I am happy to see this change!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership very well trained...

              Great dealership Very well trained staff Always efficient and courteous and put customer first Been a customer in all avenues of the dealership for 20 years

              Pearl, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service ever! love the guys and gals...

              Best service ever! Love the guys and gals from rogers-dabbs chevy! They're the best!

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 impala. I worked with...

              I purchased a 2014 impala. I worked with Steve Madrid and Pat Philips who both went above and beyond to ensure that I found the vehicle that I wanted and for a great price. Pat Philips helped me with finalizing everything and he was very knowledgeable and kept in contact and kept me informed through the whole process. Every one was very nice including another manager named Terry. I would definitely recommend Rogers Dabbs to my friends and family. And I would definitely send them to Pat and Steve.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              All good

              All good

              Meridian, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              James, mark, mark, terry and beverly were...

              James, Mark, Mark, Terry and Beverly were great! I certainly will try to recommend them to other friends in the future!

              Starkville, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 294