Chevrolet
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet
Sales: (877) 211-4220
 
Service:
 (866) 529-5578

Fleet:
(866) 512-2316
187 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 187

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Raleigh, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous staff! vaccumed car is such...

              Very courteous staff! Vaccumed car is such a nice extra.

              Madison, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              What usually is a long process ended up...

              What usually is a long process ended up going rather smooth. Everyone that I had contact with we're professionals. And they made me feel as if I was somebody. They were straight-forward in being honest about the vehicle and my financial status. Thanks! Enjoying my selection.

              Jackson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 chevy camaro to have a...

              I brought my 2011 Chevy Camaro to have a warranty repair done. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

              Canton, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Brandon, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful when i pulled up...

              They were very helpful when I pulled up they were on point and on time. Answered every question I had about my recall.

              Flowood, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great. mike mccullon did a...

              Everything was great. Mike Mccullon did a great job. So did all job along with all the managers

              Farmerville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always wanting you to buy something else.

              Always wanting you to buy something else.

              Magee, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, fast overall great work.

              Courteous, fast overall great work.

              Terry, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Wesson, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 187